Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bjard Jones

Bjard Jones

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bjard Jones
"This has been my insurance agent for more than 10 years. His office is always professional, personal and thorough. I have seen his agency grown and employees change but the culture of the office is unmatched. He now offers yearly reviews to make sure you have the correct coverage for any changes in your life. No better agent or agency in the city."
Profile photo of Pamela Pujo

Pamela Pujo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Pujo
"Dale and team are awesome to work with. I've been a client for over 20 years!!"
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Anderson
"I have been with Dale Johnson State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and I have always received excellent service. They are friendly, helpful, courteous and always willing to help. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"This State Farm Office of Dale Johnson has great customer and friendly employees that work there. I mainly talk to Rico, he is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Ayo Akinlabi

Ayo Akinlabi

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayo Akinlabi
"The best team for your personal insurance needs in Collin county."
Profile photo of Tamiko M. Hickman R.Ph.

Tamiko M. Hickman R.Ph.

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamiko M. Hickman R.Ph.
"Absolutely love Dale Johnson, State Farm Branch, always helpful, family friendly, warm & courteous.."
Profile photo of Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Johnson
"Lauren was great in getting the best quote for my auto insurance and explaining it. She returned phone calls in a timely manner and answered all my questions. She did such a excellent job I signed up with her."
Profile photo of Adam N.

Adam N.

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam N.
"Great staff, very friendly, and fair.. Rico and Dale are a great team.."
Profile photo of Eulonda “Von” B

Eulonda “Von” B

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eulonda “Von” B
"Great Agent for over 3 decades - love his enthusiasm and compassion to help people!"
Profile photo of stephanie ward

stephanie ward

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie ward
"I have used Dale for years. He is absolutely the best agent around. State Farm is a bit higher priced but I had Allstate and learned that cheaper is not always better when there is a damage claim. I go caught in a hail storm. Everyone on my street with State Farm got better services and higher pay outs. I learned my lesson from that storm."
Profile photo of Misty Matthews

Misty Matthews

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Matthews
"Dale and his amazing staff have always taken the best of care with our commercial insurance needs at Hightech Signs DFW. So much so, that many of our staff have gone to use him for their personal insurance needs. He is a wonderful pillar of the community, mentoring youngsters. A rare breed to find in this day and age, one of the last few gentlemen! Thank you DALE & Team!"
Profile photo of Brittni Roberts

Brittni Roberts

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Roberts
"I had such a great experience getting my car insurance from them! The service and the price were both top notch, I worked with Rhondalyn and she was so friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Angelica G

Angelica G

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica G
"Rhondalyn was so knowledgeable and helpful! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Tripp

Jonathan Tripp

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Tripp
"I have had both homeowner and auto insurance through Dale Johnson for about thirty years. My forty-year career before retiring was in a service industry (hotel finance and accounting), so I am quick to critique management and service issues when I see them, but through all the years (and, unfortunately several claims on both policies), I can't think of a single blemish on a perfect service record. For the first two decades I was spoiled by Jackie who was awesome. I admit to being a little worried when she retired, but now I think I need to give more credit to Dale himself, because the younger folks (most recently Rico) are carrying on the tradition of excellence, so he must be doing a great job of hiring, training and managing. Actually, I only ever met Dale in person once, when we reviewed coverages tweaking policies for a little more coverage in some areas and less in premiums in others. But that, again, is a testament to a well managed business. There is always more face time with the bosses of poorly managed businesses. Dale was always available by phone, but I only met him once. If I could give a six star rating, I would."
Profile photo of CoCo

CoCo

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CoCo
"I’ve been a customer of Dale since I’ve moved to Dallas from Atlanta and I won’t EVER change agents!!! From ms Jackie to Matthew and now Rico and Sharlana they ALL have serviced me to help life go right!! As a claims adjuster for State Farm your service makes me feel so proud to work for the #1 insurance company in the nation!! You guys rock!!! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of krazy rocker

krazy rocker

June 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by krazy rocker
"This office has been terrible on following up on claims! I thought when you paid & this was your agents that they were suppose to call and follow to see how your claim is going. NO ONE HAS CALLED ME, I have to constantly call the 1-800 number to get information and even then, they keep passing you around from person to person! TERRIBLE!!"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Johnson
"Top notch old school service! He and his staff are the best I have ever worked with. They have walked us thru a couple of incidents always reassuring us they are there for us. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jada Taska

Jada Taska

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Taska
"I’ve been with them for 2 years now and they are always helpful when I have questions about my insurance."
Profile photo of Holly Hudgins

Holly Hudgins

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hudgins
"We've been with Dale for 25 years. He and his staff respond quickly to any request and are always professional and courteous. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Charles Moore

Charles Moore

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Moore
"Been doing business for over 15 years. They always take care of our personal and business needs."
Profile photo of Kendra Ben

Kendra Ben

June 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Ben
"Been with Dale Johnson since 8/2011, I absolutely love my agent!!! Wouldn't think about going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Meshonda Donaldson

Meshonda Donaldson

March 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Meshonda Donaldson
"We have been with Dale Johnson’s office for over 12 years and they have provided outstanding service. Really good staff that are professional, easy to work with flexible and available when needed."
Profile photo of Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

May 4, 2011

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Thompson
"Switching to GEICO today !! I have been with this State Farm Agent Dale Johnson for 2 years and only had liability on my car. I got full coverage and even higher limits with Geico. Call them today - it is worth your time !!"